Courses

Our programme of courses offers a broad range of Continuing Professional Learning Development opportunities for both teachers and school support staff. Our intention is to extend a strong learning culture to the schools that we work with. We tailor our programme to meet specific needs, offer coaching and mentoring and subsequently evaluate for impact.

We welcome enquiries regarding bespoke training for whole school staff or individuals to develop provision for pupils with SEND.

Payment options will be emailed after booking confirmation has been made. Please click here to see the Springwell Inclusion Partnership Charging Policy.

SIP Courses

Course Bookings

Course

Date & Time

Location

Price

Further Info

Service Level Agreement (SLA) for SEND Support and Development
Saturday 1st September 2018 - Wednesday 31st July 2019
9:00 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 24th January 2019
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£40.00
SEND Refreshers – Positive Behaviour – Part 2
Friday 25th January 2019
8:45 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£40.00
Accelerating progress in writing for pupils with SEND in the primary school
Thursday 31st January 2019
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£90.00
Accelerating progress in Maths for pupils with SEND in the primary school
Monday 11th February 2019
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£90.00
A Practical Approach to Positive Behaviour Management
Thursday 28th February 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Vermont School
Southampton, Hampshire
£90.00
SEND Refreshers – Early Years and the Role of Play
Friday 15th March 2019
8:45 am - 3:30 pm
Startpoint Nursery, Sholing
Sholing , Hampshire
£40.00
Assessment of Pupils working below Age related expectations (SEND)
Monday 18th March 2019 , 28 March 2019
9:15 am - 12:15 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£40.00
Southampton SENCo Hub Meeting
Wednesday 20th March 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 21st March 2019
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£40.00
SEND Refreshers – Communication
Friday 29th March 2019
8:45 am - 3:30 pm
Cedar School
Southampton, Hants
£40.00
Attention Autism (2 day course) 2 and 30 April 2019
Tuesday 2nd April 2019, Tuesday 30 April 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£210.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 9th May 2019
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£40.00
Southampton SENCo Partnership – Fourth Annual Conference
Wednesday 26th June 2019
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Highpoint Venue, Thornhill, Southampton
Southampton, Hampshire
£90.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 27th June 2019
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£40.00