Courses

Our programme of courses offers a broad range of Continuing Professional Learning Development opportunities for both teachers and school support staff. Our intention is to extend a strong learning culture to the schools that we work with. We tailor our programme to meet specific needs, offer coaching and mentoring and subsequently evaluate for impact.

We welcome enquiries regarding bespoke training for whole school staff or individuals to develop provision for pupils with SEND.

Payment options will be emailed after booking confirmation has been made. Please click here to see the Springwell Inclusion Partnership Charging Policy.

Unfortunately, due to ongoing building works, there is no parking available on the Springwell site.  Please advise delegates to allow a little extra time for parking nearby.

SIP Courses

Course Bookings

Course

Date & Time

Location

Price

Further Info

Service Level Agreement (SLA) for SENCo Support and Development 2019-2020
Sunday 1st September 2019 - Friday 31st July 2020
9:00 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Refreshers – Early Years and the Role of Play
Friday 24th April 2020
8:45 am - 3:30 pm
Startpoint Nursery, Sholing
Sholing , Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 14th May 2020
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Early Years Workshop at Startpoint Sholing and Springwell EYs Settings
Friday 15th May 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Startpoint Nursery, Sholing
Sholing , Hampshire
£45.00
Southampton SENCo Partnership – Fifth Annual Conference – POSTPONED
Wednesday 24th June 2020
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Highpoint Venue, Thornhill, Southampton
Southampton, Hampshire
£95.00
Newly Appointed SENCos – Support Day  
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£95.00
A Practical Approach to Positive Behaviour
Wednesday 7th October 2020
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£90.00
Professional Development seminar for SENCos – SENCos on the journey of inclusion
Wednesday 14th October 2020
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£95.00
Introduction to Autism
Thursday 15th October 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£70.00
Improving Outcomes for Pupils with Dyscalculia
Thursday 22nd October 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£70.00
Improving Outcomes for Pupils with Dyslexia
Thursday 29th October 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£70.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 12th November 2020
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Assessing, Planning and Delivering an Active Sensory Programme for Pupils’ with additional needs
Wednesday 18th November 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£70.00
Attention Autism (2 day course) Thurs 26 Nov and 10 Dec 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020, Thursday 10th December 2020
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£215.00
SEND Early Years Workshop at Startpoint Sholing and Springwell EYs Settings
Friday 4th December 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Startpoint Nursery, Sholing
Sholing , Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 14th January 2021
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Attention Autism (2 day course) Thurs 11 and Thurs 25 Mar 2021
Thursday 11th March 2021, Thursday 25th March 2021
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£215.00
Professional development seminars for SENCos – Continuing your journey of inclusion
Wednesday 17th March 2021
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£95.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 18th March 2021
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Early Years Workshop at Startpoint Sholing and Springwell EYs Settings
Friday 19th March 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Startpoint Nursery, Sholing
Sholing , Hampshire
£45.00
1 2