Courses

Our programme of courses offers a broad range of Continuing Professional Learning Development opportunities for both teachers and school support staff. Our intention is to extend a strong learning culture to the schools that we work with. We tailor our programme to meet specific needs, offer coaching and mentoring and subsequently evaluate for impact.

We welcome enquiries regarding bespoke training for whole school staff or individuals to develop provision for pupils with SEND.

Payment options will be emailed after booking confirmation has been made. Please click here to see the Springwell Inclusion Partnership Charging Policy.

Unfortunately, due to ongoing building works, there is no parking available on the Springwell site.  Please advise delegates to allow a little extra time for parking nearby.

SIP Courses

Course Bookings

Course

Date & Time

Location

Price

Further Info

Service Level Agreement (SLA) for SENCo Support and Development 2019-2020
Sunday 1st September 2019 - Friday 31st July 2020
9:00 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£200.00
Newly Appointed SENCos – Support Day  
Monday 23rd September 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£95.00
Improving Outcomes for Pupils with Dyslexia
Monday 14th October 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£65.00
Southampton SENCo Hub Meeting
Wednesday 16th October 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cantell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
Improving Outcomes for Pupils with Dyscalculia
Monday 21st October 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£65.00
Introduction to Autism
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£65.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 14th November 2019
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Attention Autism (2 day course) 27 November and 11 December 2019
Wednesday 27th November 2019, Wednesday 11 December 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£210.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 16th January 2020
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Attention Autism (2 day course) 11 and 25 March 2020
Wednesday 11th March 2020, Wednesday 25 March 2020
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£210.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 12th March 2020
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Southampton SENCo Hub Meeting
Wednesday 18th March 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cantell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Early Years Workshop at Startpoint Sholing and Springwell EYs Settings
Friday 20th March 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Startpoint Nursery, Sholing
Sholing , Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 14th May 2020
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Early Years Workshop at Startpoint Sholing and Springwell EYs Settings
Friday 15th May 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Startpoint Nursery, Sholing
Sholing , Hampshire
£45.00