Courses

Our programme of courses offers a broad range of Continuing Professional Learning Development opportunities for both teachers and school support staff. Our intention is to extend a strong learning culture to the schools that we work with. We tailor our programme to meet specific needs, offer coaching and mentoring and subsequently evaluate for impact.

We welcome enquiries regarding bespoke training for whole school staff or individuals to develop provision for pupils with SEND.

Payment options will be emailed after booking confirmation has been made. Please click here to see the Springwell Inclusion Partnership Charging Policy.

Unfortunately, due to ongoing building works, there is no parking available on the Springwell site.  Please advise delegates to allow a little extra time for parking nearby.

SIP Courses

Course Bookings

Course

Date & Time

Location

Price

Further Info

Service Level Agreement (SLA) for SENCo Support and Development 2019-2020
Sunday 1st September 2019 - Friday 31st July 2020
9:00 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 14th November 2019
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Refreshers – Multi-Sensory Approaches and Learning to Learn Strategies
Friday 15th November 2019
8:45 am - 3:30 pm
Cedar School
Southampton, Hants
£0.00
Introduction to Autism
Monday 18th November 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
Primary SEN Support – Distributed Leadership for SEND and the Graduated Approach
Wednesday 20th November 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Testlands Hub
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
Attention Autism (2 day course) 27 November and 11 December 2019
Wednesday 27th November 2019, Wednesday 11 December 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£210.00
Secondary SEN Support – Developing a Graduated Approach
Thursday 28th November 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 16th January 2020
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Secondary SEN Support – Measuring progress of pupils with SEND
Wednesday 29th January 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Refreshers – Positive Behaviour – Part 2 – Resilience
Friday 31st January 2020
8:45 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Primary SEN Support – Measuring Pupil Progress and Pupil/Parent voice
Wednesday 12th February 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Testlands Hub
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Refreshers – Communication
Friday 14th February 2020
8:45 am - 3:30 pm
Cedar School
Southampton, Hants
£45.00
Secondary SEN Support – Pupil and parent voice
Thursday 27th February 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
Attention Autism (2 day course) 11 and 25 March 2020
Wednesday 11th March 2020, Wednesday 25 March 2020
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£210.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 12th March 2020
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Southampton SENCo Hub Meeting
Wednesday 18th March 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cantell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
Professional development seminars for SENCos – Continuing your journey of inclusion
Thursday 19th March 2020
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£95.00
SEND Early Years Workshop at Startpoint Sholing and Springwell EYs Settings
Friday 20th March 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Startpoint Nursery, Sholing
Sholing , Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Refreshers – Early Years and the Role of Play
Friday 24th April 2020
8:45 am - 3:30 pm
Startpoint Nursery, Sholing
Sholing , Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 14th May 2020
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
1 2