Courses

Our programme of courses offers a broad range of Continuing Professional Learning Development opportunities for both teachers and school support staff. Our intention is to extend a strong learning culture to the schools that we work with. We tailor our programme to meet specific needs, offer coaching and mentoring and subsequently evaluate for impact.

We welcome enquiries regarding bespoke training for whole school staff or individuals to develop provision for pupils with SEND.

Payment options will be emailed after booking confirmation has been made. Please click here to see the Springwell Inclusion Partnership Charging Policy.

Unfortunately, due to ongoing building works, there is no parking available on the Springwell site.  Please advise delegates to allow a little extra time for parking nearby.

SIP Courses

Course Bookings

Course

Date & Time

Location

Price

Further Info

Newly Appointed SENCos – Induction Webinar
Monday 20th September 2021
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£35.00
Engagement Model Virtual Training (3 sessions – 23 and 30 September and 7 October 2021)
Thursday 23rd September 2021,Thursday 30th Sept 2021, Thursday 7th Oct 2021
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£95.00
Service Level Agreement (SLA) for SENCo Support and Development 2021-22
Friday 8th October 2021
9:00 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£210.00
Engagement Model Catch-up Virtual Session
Thursday 14th October 2021
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Southampton SENCo Hub Virtual Meeting
Thursday 4th November 2021
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 11th November 2021
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 13th January 2022
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 3rd March 2022
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Southampton SENCo Hub Virtual Meeting
Thursday 10th March 2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£0.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 28th April 2022
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
SEND Workshop
Thursday 26th May 2022
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£45.00
Southampton Inclusion Partnership – SEND and Inclusion Conference
Tuesday 21st June 2022
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Springwell School
Southampton, Hampshire
£99.00